Madden 11 Forums | Madden 2011 Tips
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesHomeGalleryRegisterLog in
Please Register On Our New Forums
All post counts will be trasfered, please re-register with your current username. 
This forum will be shut down soon!
Any posts made on this forum from now on will not be taken with us to the new forums!

GT Flexbone Slot Right Mini-Scheme

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
BlackMassRevrend
Rookie MS Member
Rookie MS Member
BlackMassRevrend

Number of posts : 157
Registration date : 2009-04-03

GT Flexbone Slot Right Mini-Scheme Empty
PostSubject: GT Flexbone Slot Right Mini-Scheme   GT Flexbone Slot Right Mini-Scheme Empty2009-07-14, 14:30

Here it goes fellas. I have not tested these plays online but i have in practice mode and against the computer on All American and have been successful.Im just learning the game so bear with me.

-SMASH X CURL-
-HR- Far right (#2WR) on a drag

-HIKE the ball and roll right.If its cover 3 the corner should come up and u can dump it off to the HB who should be open for 8-10yds.If its cover 2 you can hit ur FAR LEFT (#2WR) on the crossing pattern going the other way.Also the drag coming across is a dump off.If you have a scrambling QB you can always take off as in NCAA they can take the hits better.

-FB LOAD OPT STR-
-Follow your blockers patiently with the qb and you should have plenty of room to make somethin happen.

-TR OPTION CTR-
-3 Options here.It all depends on the d line and your opponent.Its just your standard Triple Option.

-TR CNTR PASS-
-Once youve hit em up with a couple of TR Options this play is money.
-You obviously have the option with the QB and the HB