Madden 11 Forums | Madden 2011 Tips
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesHomeGalleryRegisterLog in
Please Register On Our New Forums
All post counts will be trasfered, please re-register with your current username. 
This forum will be shut down soon!
Any posts made on this forum from now on will not be taken with us to the new forums!

Perfecting Your Defense "A strong Defense, is a good Offense."

Go down 
+7
Modrewgnu
xxRiptidexx
Free411
PeytonMvPManning
Militant X 1
CJDAWGG14
Ellard
11 posters
AuthorMessage
Ellard
All-Pro MS Member
All-Pro MS Member
Ellard

Number of posts : 390
Registration date : 2009-04-20

Perfecting Your Defense "A strong Defense, is a good Offense." Empty
PostSubject: Perfecting Your Defense "A strong Defense, is a good Offense."   Perfecting Your Defense "A strong Defense, is a good Offense." Empty2009-05-25, 02:51

I'm pretty new to Madden-School but I'm pretty fond of Madden Games. I've put in the past 2 years in learning and enjoying Madden games, after all - it's the only football game we have that's current.

Anyways, the first step in perfecting your "D" is finding your favorite Team's weakness and stick to playing with that particular team. If your team is having trouble guarding deep, then go to practice mode and I DO MEAN PRACTICE THEM. That's the only way to get good. I recently just labbed in Practice mode myself for 2 hours setting up ONLY 5 DEFENSIVE AUDIBLES! I studied the tendencies of the QB similar to what a human may do 80% of the time [Difficulty All-Pro & Remove Weapons].

Here's what you do for your audibles after you find your weakness.