Madden 11 Forums | Madden 2011 Tips
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesHomeGalleryRegisterLog in
Please Register On Our New Forums
All post counts will be trasfered, please re-register with your current username. 
This forum will be shut down soon!
Any posts made on this forum from now on will not be taken with us to the new forums!

MR VADER AKA the WHITE ZOMBIE

Go down 
+3
jwhite
Militant X 1
xXMRxVaDeRXx
7 posters
AuthorMessage
xXMRxVaDeRXx
New MS Member
New MS Member

Number of posts : 14
Registration date : 2009-07-07

MR VADER AKA the WHITE ZOMBIE Empty
PostSubject: MR VADER AKA the WHITE ZOMBIE   MR VADER AKA the WHITE ZOMBIE Empty2009-07-10, 19:59

New to this site and others but not new to Madden or any other NFL game since 1988!!! Wink

I play on PSN and my PSN is BDiDDy1995. That was my first madden profile name heh and the year i graduated from High School. I play no cheese until you bring the cheese cuz i can give it right back Razz

I love strategy games and madden is the best RTS that there ever was. Im 32 and from Dallas Texas but now I live in East Texas. I got 3 kids and a beautiful lady that lets me play whenever I want on the 42" plasma 8)

My favorite all time NFL game is Super Tecmo Bowl on the NES. Just ungodly sick and the first game that kept season stats (not quite franchise). although TDS and sacks stopped at 144. and yea you could get 144 sacks in a season.

anyway hope to get to know you more over the next year and Madden '10. cheers
Back to top Go down
Militant X 1
Madden School Veteran
Madden School Veteran
Militant X 1

Number of posts : 2436
Registration date : 2008-11-19

PostSubject: Re: MR VADER AKA the WHITE ZOMBIE   MR VADER AKA the WHITE ZOMBIE Empty2009-07-10, 21:35

what an introduction man! welcome Vader! we know that you will enjoy the site.
Back to top Go down
jwhite
Veteran MS Member
Veteran MS Member
jwhite

Number of posts : 507