Madden 11 Forums | Madden 2011 Tips
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesHomeGalleryRegisterLog in
Please Register On Our New Forums
All post counts will be trasfered, please re-register with your current username. 
This forum will be shut down soon!
Any posts made on this forum from now on will not be taken with us to the new forums!

9 game losing streak

Go down 
+5
Madden's Finest 200
alman11
jets4lif3
MiamiXCanes
ThaHitParade
9 posters
AuthorMessage
ThaHitParade
New MS Member
New MS Member
ThaHitParade

Number of posts : 11
Registration date : 2010-01-05

9 game losing streak Empty
PostSubject: 9 game losing streak   9 game losing streak Empty2010-01-06, 17:32

Ok fellas. I am no pro at madden 10 yet, but am not the worst either. Before today and yeesterday, I never lost more than 2 games in a row. Right now, I am currently sitting on a 9 game losing streak. No matter what I do, no matter how I try and play, I lose. I am starting to get really pissed off about it. I keep getting people to play that like to cheat, play unfair, or use glitches and s*** to their advantage. Just my last game, the guy onside kicks the opening kickoff and recovers it for a touchdown. I mean c'mon. Thats BS right? Then he 2 point conversions me to death. It was 21 nothing before the fist quater was half over. Fair play? I really dont think so. Where can a guy get a fair game? I really dont mind losing games at all, but when I know I am gonna lose because of some cheating bum, it takes the fun out of the game. Where can a guy get a fair game? I mean for real guys.

If you wanna play a legit game with me, I am on PSN.
My ID is: THAHITSQUAD

Just had to rant a little. It sucks that a game I love is being ruined by such cheating bums!!!
Back to top Go down
MiamiXCanes
Madden Writers
Madden Writers

Number of posts : 1661
Registration date : 2009-09-14