Madden 11 Forums | Madden 2011 Tips
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesHomeGalleryRegisterLog in
Please Register On Our New Forums
All post counts will be trasfered, please re-register with your current username. 
This forum will be shut down soon!
Any posts made on this forum from now on will not be taken with us to the new forums!

help with titans!!

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
MitchG9
New MS Member
New MS Member

Number of posts : 1
Registration date : 2009-10-23

help with titans!! Empty
PostSubject: help with titans!!   help with titans!! Empty2009-10-23, 11:18

im new to the game and im wondering how i can play competive with the titans! plz any tips will help
Back to top Go down
Cboy918
New MS Member
New MS Member

Number of posts : 57
Registration date : 2009-10-03

help with titans!! Empty
PostSubject: Re: help with titans!!   help with titans!! Empty2009-10-23, 16:17

First off you should get comfortable running the offense with VY. I know he's not the best qb on the team but his athletic ability and speed make him dangerous if you use him right.
The incorrect way: rolling out with VY every single play. That is stupid and over the long run....unsuccessful. Players expct you to roll out so they'll send a db blitz or put a de in contain which will put more pressure on you while he just chills.