Madden 11 Forums | Madden 2011 Tips
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesHomeGalleryRegisterLog in
Please Register On Our New Forums
All post counts will be trasfered, please re-register with your current username. 
This forum will be shut down soon!
Any posts made on this forum from now on will not be taken with us to the new forums!

Couple noob questions... please answer.

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
John R
New MS Member
New MS Member

Number of posts : 29
Registration date : 2009-10-01

Couple noob questions... please answer. Empty
PostSubject: Couple noob questions... please answer.   Couple noob questions... please answer. Empty2009-10-06, 14:05

greetings,

yes,... it is true, I am a madden noob! Couple noob questions... please answer. Icon_cheers

I have been viewing the forums for a while and recently joined and I have noticed some terms being used quite a bit. I was wondering if anyone would answer these couple questions for me...

1. What exactly is a "SCHEME"? I notice people talking about "set up a good scheme" etc. I was wondering exactly what that means...

2. "Lab it"... Alot of people talk about this, (ex: I will lab it,... go lab it,... etc). I have no clue what this is...

3. Nano Blitz?... obviously it is some kind of blitz strategy, but what exactly is the "nano" part of the phrase?

thank you in advance for answering these noob questions... and for those who wanna make fun of the noobs...
[--you--> Couple noob questions... please answer. 609714 <--noob--] Couple noob questions... please answer. Icon_razz (just wanted to have fun with smilies.)
Back to top Go down
iGotBeast$wag13
Veteran MS Member
Veteran MS Member
iGotBeast$wag13

Number of posts : 533
Registration date : 2009-09-04

PostSubject: Re: Couple noob questions... please answer.   Couple noob questions... please answer. Empty2009-10-06, 14:14