Madden 11 Forums | Madden 2011 Tips
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesHomeGalleryRegisterLog in
Please Register On Our New Forums
All post counts will be trasfered, please re-register with your current username. 
This forum will be shut down soon!
Any posts made on this forum from now on will not be taken with us to the new forums!

philadelphia eagle rookies

Go down 
+5
beerbuzz
Crunk
Big Hungry 702
sliqnes
B-__-R-__-B
9 posters
AuthorMessage
B-__-R-__-B
Hall of Fame MS Member
Hall of Fame MS Member
B-__-R-__-B

Number of posts : 1999
Registration date : 2010-01-07

philadelphia eagle rookies Empty
PostSubject: philadelphia eagle rookies   philadelphia eagle rookies Empty2010-04-26, 16:06

-DE brandon graham
-FS nate allen
-DE/DT daniel te'o-nesheim
-QB make kafka
-TE caly harbor
-DE/OLB ricky sapp
-WR riley cooper
-RB charles scott

*sorry about the quality im not a pro at making videos.
Back to top Go down
sliqnes
Rookie MS Member
Rookie MS Member
sliqnes

Number of posts : 121
Registration date : 2009-03-05

PostSubject: Re: philadelphia eagle rookies   philadelphia eagle rookies Empty2010-04-26, 16:22

Those guys look solid hope they adapt well in the nfl.....
Back to top Go down
Big Hungry 702
Madden School Veteran
Madden School Veteran
Big Hungry 702

Number of posts : 1459
Registration date : 2009-07-25

PostSubject: Re: philadelphia eagle rookies   philadelphia eagle rookies Empty2010-04-26, 18:08

**** you guys gettin my boy brandon graham
Back to top Go down
http://www.myspace.com/surrenderthebooty69
Crunk
Crunk

Number of posts : 2578
Registration date : 2008-03-10

PostSubject: Re: philadelphia eagle rookies   philadelphia eagle rookies Empty2010-04-26, 19:39

Ricky Sapp and Charles Scott were great late round picks.

Glad to see Ricky making it to the NFL. He dominated our high school every year with Bowers.
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/thecrunkologyst