Madden 11 Forums | Madden 2011 Tips
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesHomeGalleryRegisterLog in
Please Register On Our New Forums
All post counts will be trasfered, please re-register with your current username. 
This forum will be shut down soon!
Any posts made on this forum from now on will not be taken with us to the new forums!

NEW PLAYER using minn defense need tips!

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
APallday29
New MS Member
New MS Member

Number of posts : 7
Registration date : 2009-12-22

NEW PLAYER using minn defense need tips! Empty
PostSubject: NEW PLAYER using minn defense need tips!   NEW PLAYER using minn defense need tips! Empty2009-12-22, 11:13

Hey guys I am new to madden (last one I owned had Barry sanders n Jerry rice in the game!). I am trying to figure out th bEst defensive plays to use in the obv running passing short yardage long situations. I know my question is very open ended but like I Said I am new to this n have a lot to learn. Thanks for your help in advance!!
Back to top Go down
OGiant23
Veteran MS Member
Veteran MS Member
OGiant23

Number of posts : 788
Registration date : 2008-08-09

PostSubject: Re: NEW PLAYER using minn defense need tips!   NEW PLAYER using minn defense need tips! Empty2009-12-22, 11:32

run the ball with AP keep the D off the field and hope they throw a pick cause minn run d is amazing
Back to top Go down
APallday29
New MS Member
New MS Member

PostSubject: Re: NEW PLAYER using minn defense need tips!   NEW PLAYER using minn defense need tips! Empty2009-12-22, 11:35

Should I not blitz as much then? Try n let my line get to the qb?
Back to top Go down
Lorenzo61793
New MS Member
New MS Member

Number of posts : 52
Registration date : 2009-12-19

PostSubject: Re: NEW PLAYER using minn defense need tips!   NEW PLAYER using minn defense need tips! Empty2009-12-22, 12:50