Madden 11 Forums | Madden 2011 Tips
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesHomeGalleryRegisterLog in
Please Register On Our New Forums
All post counts will be trasfered, please re-register with your current username. 
This forum will be shut down soon!
Any posts made on this forum from now on will not be taken with us to the new forums!

any tips on the Rams???????????

Go down 
+9
K0MMoNsEnTz
CapnCrunch
so much swag
Radi0ActivWaste
W A V Y D R E
stlmal81
huh1231
PapaSmurf
allenw2g7
13 posters
AuthorMessage
allenw2g7
New MS Member
New MS Member

Number of posts : 27
Registration date : 2009-10-11

any tips on the Rams??????????? Empty
PostSubject: any tips on the Rams???????????   any tips on the Rams??????????? Empty2009-10-18, 10:40

I started playing with the rams because of Steven Jackson So do you got any tips on offense for them??????????
Back to top Go down
PapaSmurf
Hall of Fame MS Member
Hall of Fame MS Member
PapaSmurf

Number of posts : 1088
Registration date : 2009-01-20

PostSubject: Re: any tips on the Rams???????????   any tips on the Rams??????????? Empty2009-10-18, 11:16

good fucking luck

lol.. ive played a few with them.. i guess your only hopes is to hit screens to avery n power O's with jackson
Back to top Go down
huh1231
All-Pro MS Member
All-Pro MS Member
huh1231

Number of posts : 371
Registration date : 2008-10-06

PostSubject: Re: any tips on the Rams???????????   any tips on the Rams??????????? Empty2009-10-18, 14:53

lol none watsoever...
Back to top Go down
stlmal81
New MS Member
New MS Member
stlmal81

Number of posts : 30
Registration date : 2009-07-26

PostSubject: Re: any tips on the Rams???????????   any tips on the Rams??????????? Empty2009-10-22, 19:57

i got you man i play with stl every game...and i know how to use em. Hit me up on live...gt is Jamizzal8110
Back to top Go down
W A V Y D R E
Veteran MS Member
Veteran MS Member
W A V Y D R E