Madden 11 Forums | Madden 2011 Tips
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesHomeGalleryRegisterLog in
Please Register On Our New Forums
All post counts will be trasfered, please re-register with your current username. 
This forum will be shut down soon!
Any posts made on this forum from now on will not be taken with us to the new forums!

Right playbook for the bengals?

Go down 
+6
so much swag
miked152
roryaiks92
super_mario90
DaBigBangTheory
XxCanibus
10 posters
AuthorMessage
XxCanibus
New MS Member
New MS Member

Number of posts : 11
Registration date : 2009-10-12

Right playbook for the bengals? Empty
PostSubject: Right playbook for the bengals?   Right playbook for the bengals? Empty2009-10-12, 21:52

its been since 08 madden *ps2* since ive started labbin and on the higher level madden wise.
so im fairly new to the new concepts and im havin trouble finding a good playbook for my bengals.
Back to top Go down
DaBigBangTheory
New MS Member
New MS Member

Number of posts : 89
Registration date : 2009-08-23

PostSubject: Re: Right playbook for the bengals?   Right playbook for the bengals? Empty2009-10-12, 22:31

develop a quick pass game with a power run game not mutch tosses

ill give you suggestions Baltimore Carolina Run Balanced Green Bay-more shotgun but good running and oakland
Back to top Go down
super_mario90
Legend MS Member
Legend MS Member
super_mario90

Number of posts : 2188
Registration date : 2009-08-19

PostSubject: Re: Right playbook for the bengals?   Right playbook for the bengals? Empty2009-10-13, 03:09

the best pb for the bengals is cincinatti pb
Back to top Go down
roryaiks92
All-Pro MS Member
All-Pro MS Member
roryaiks92

Number of posts : 258
Registration date : 2009-08-21

PostSubject: Re: Right playbook for the bengals?   Right playbook for the bengals? Empty2009-10-13, 15:24

super_mario90 wrote: