Madden 11 Forums | Madden 2011 Tips
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesHomeGalleryRegisterLog in
Please Register On Our New Forums
All post counts will be trasfered, please re-register with your current username. 
This forum will be shut down soon!
Any posts made on this forum from now on will not be taken with us to the new forums!

Improving the Passing Game, Period.

Go down 
+5
psufan5
blitzburgh88
Omar52
karandaman15
dominoman212
9 posters
AuthorMessage
dominoman212
New MS Member
New MS Member

Number of posts : 7
Registration date : 2009-08-19

Improving the Passing Game, Period. Empty
PostSubject: Improving the Passing Game, Period.   Improving the Passing Game, Period. Empty2009-08-19, 18:40

Alright guys. I have never been completely good at the passing game ever since I started playing madden seriously back in 02. I have always been a run it down your throat type of guy with moderate to poor success at the air attack. After getting Madden 10 however and seeing how much more realistic it is I feel as though there is a better chance for me to obtain success while improving my air attack here. I know there are some prolific passers out there. All I'm asking for is the most tips you can give me for improving my passing game.

Thank you all in advanced
- Dominoman212
Back to top Go down
karandaman15
New MS Member
New MS Member

Number of posts : 1

PostSubject: Re: Improving the Passing Game, Period.   Improving the Passing Game, Period. Empty2009-08-19, 19:00

try to choose a team with a good wide receiver.
Back to top Go down
dominoman212
New MS Member
New MS Member

PostSubject: Re: Improving the Passing Game, Period.   Improving the Passing Game, Period. Empty2009-08-19, 19:12