Madden 11 Forums | Madden 2011 Tips
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesHomeGalleryRegisterLog in
Please Register On Our New Forums
All post counts will be trasfered, please re-register with your current username. 
This forum will be shut down soon!
Any posts made on this forum from now on will not be taken with us to the new forums!

Authentic Offensive Team Playbooks

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Modrewgnu
Administrator
Administrator
Modrewgnu

Number of posts : 3253
Registration date : 2008-02-23

Authentic Offensive Team Playbooks Empty
PostSubject: Authentic Offensive Team Playbooks   Authentic Offensive Team Playbooks Empty2008-06-19, 22:45

Conversation with EA designer anthony white from ea sports:

Hello Madden NFL 09 fans and thanks for taking the time to check out my blog post, my name is Anthony White and I'm a game designer here at EA Tiburon. I've been a passionate Madden gamer since 1991 back when the game was on the Sega Genesis console and in my opinion I have one of the best and coolest jobs here at EA. My primary responsibility is researching, designing, implementing, and testing the offensive, defensive, and special teams plays which are used in each of our football titles at EA. For those who don't know I recently wrote a blog post on the changes we made for the playbooks in NCAA Football 09. That blog can be found here. This time around I'm going to discuss the changes, updates, and additions to the team playbooks in Madden NFL 09.