Madden 11 Forums | Madden 2011 Tips
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesHomeGalleryRegisterLog in
Please Register On Our New Forums
All post counts will be trasfered, please re-register with your current username. 
This forum will be shut down soon!
Any posts made on this forum from now on will not be taken with us to the new forums!

concern about the guides that you are offering 3-4 and 4-3 defense.

Go down 
+4
wayne019
Fudopi is That Dude
Modrewgnu
alc
8 posters
AuthorMessage
alc
New MS Member
New MS Member

Number of posts : 53
Registration date : 2008-07-18

concern about the guides that you are offering 3-4 and 4-3 defense. Empty
PostSubject: concern about the guides that you are offering 3-4 and 4-3 defense.   concern about the guides that you are offering 3-4 and 4-3 defense. Empty2008-12-27, 13:59

I know im a little new to madden-school but i would like to know are the guides that you are offering any good. The reason why i ask is there are a lot of madden sites on the net offering ebook guides. They say that they can improve your game by leaps and bounds but once you make a ebook purchase the results are very basic. Such as a beginer madden player 101 the defense that are written up show no setups and no blitz angles to get to the qb. Also the plays are just laid out there and it just a quick write up to get cash and sugest you make another purchase with the company or site. So i ask do you ebook pack any punch or are there just fluff to get your money and be done. In your ebook with these two defense set are there coverage plays and blitz and run stopping defense and nanos blitzing to help you out defensely. So is there anybody in the school forum who would like to comment on this or you can pm mail me and tell me your answer. I await to hear from you soon im out alc
Back to top Go down
Modrewgnu
Administrator
Administrator
Modrewgnu

Number of posts : 3253