Madden 11 Forums | Madden 2011 Tips
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesHomeGalleryRegisterLog in
Please Register On Our New Forums
All post counts will be trasfered, please re-register with your current username. 
This forum will be shut down soon!
Any posts made on this forum from now on will not be taken with us to the new forums!

Do you run crazy stuff?

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Crunk
Crunk

Number of posts : 2578
Registration date : 2008-03-10

Do you run crazy stuff? Empty
PostSubject: Do you run crazy stuff?   Do you run crazy stuff? Empty2008-12-03, 21:02

I just started playing with the Bills and using the RnG. I have also been using Moorman (punter) at Qb in some formations. He has 90 speed and can throw my screens and short drags very well.

Just wondering if anyone else does crazy stuff.
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/thecrunkologyst
eckos13
New MS Member
New MS Member

Number of posts : 93
Registration date : 2008-12-01

PostSubject: Re: Do you run crazy stuff?   Do you run crazy stuff? Empty2008-12-03, 21:54

TheCrunkologyst wrote:
I just started playing with the Bills and using the RnG. I have also been using Moorman (punter) at Qb in some formations. He has 90 speed and can throw my screens and short drags very well.

nah i dont do anything crazy cuz i only sub position for position... i have WR atHB packages but those are preset.. first person i know that uses buffalo with the RNG... u must havent labbed the buff pb yet.. theres a play that with the BILLS WR only works great and is unstoppable.
Back to top Go down
Fudopi is That Dude
Exclusive Member
Exclusive Member
Fudopi is That Dude

Number of posts : 2059
Registration date : 2008-08-18

PostSubject: Re: Do you run crazy stuff?   Do you run crazy stuff? Empty2008-12-03, 22:07

I put D-Jax at RB sometimes and I put LJ Smith at WR or FB sometimes but that's about as crazy as I get.